President Perrin with members of the board of trustees

Board of Trustees

The Lubbock Christian University Board of Trustees is composed of men and women who are proven leaders in their professions bringing together their wisdom and experience, and their passion for Christian education to fulfill the mission of the university.  This group of individuals work together to set over-arching institutional policies, and they support the university with their influence and resources.


Terry Creech
Table Rock Holdings, LLC
Midland, Texas

Vice Chairman

George A. Lamberth
GST Group, LTD, 
Colleyville, Texas


Melisa Roberts
Lone Star State Bank 
of West Texas
EVP and Chief
Lending Officer
Lubbock, Texas

Board Members

J. Neil Baldridge, Ph.D.
CoNetrix, Vice President
Lubbock, Texas

Marcelino Banda
Bilingual Church of Christ
Lubbock, Texas

William (Bill) Bundy
United Parcel Service
Graham, Texas

Jim Cardwell
C & R Distributing
El Paso, Texas

Tia Clary
CFO at CoNetrix
Idalou, Texas

Steve Crockett
VP/CFO at CityBank
Lubbock, Texas

Mike Deans
Deans, Inc., Retired
Artesia, New Mexico

Linda Gaither
WestMark Realtors
Lubbock, Texas

R. Kent Gaultney
Trend Exploration
Oil & Gas Co., Retired
Midland, Texas

Jerry D. Harris
King Mesa Companies,
Lamesa, Texas

Larry Hays
Softball Coach
Colorado Christian University
Lakewood, Colorado

Dr. Lowell S. Johnson
Physician/Faculty at
TTUSM, Retired
Lubbock, Texas

Dr. B. Ward Lane
Surgical Consultants of
Dallas, L.L.C.
Dallas, Texas

Dr. Tim Leslie
Tim N. Leslie, D.D.S.
Lubbock Texas

Quentin Mimms
Alvarez and Marsal, 
Managing Director
Fairview, Texas

Jimmy Moore
Children's Home of Lubbock
President and CEO
Lubbock, Texas

Dr. Patti J. Patterson
Physician/Faculty at
Lubbock, Texas

Alan Rhodes
Underwood Law, President
Amarillo, Texas

Rhonda Rhodes
Williams & Rhodes, LLC, Partner
Englewood, CO

Eldon Schoolcraft
Basin Electric, President
Midland, Texas

Dr. Ken Stephenson
Center for Orthopedic
Lubbock, Texas

David H. Stewart
Stewart Bros. Drilling Co.
Grants, New Mexico

Sharyn A. Webb
International Marketing
Buisness Owner
North Richland Hills, Texas

Rob Wilkinson
Vice President, N-com, Inc.
Shallowater, Texas

Mike Wischkaemper
Johnson, Miller & Co.,
CPA’s PC, Partner
Lubbock, Texas