Be Involved.

Throughout the year, the LCU campus and Office of Alumni Relations is buzzing with activities and events. Click here to go to the full LCU calendar. Click here to go to the Athletic calendar

Watch the Lubbock Christian University Alumni Facebook and Lubbock Christian University Facebook pages for updates about these and other 2018 and 2019 events.

2018

  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 12:15 pm – 1:45 pm – Alumni & Friends Luncheon at the Pepperdine Bible Lectures in the Weisman Museum of Art on the Malibu campus; RSVP requested
  • Friday, May 4, Graduate Reception and Masters Commencement
  • Saturday, May 5, Undergraduate Commencement
  • Tuesday, May 8, Jason Witten: Winning with Character; Dinner & Presentation – 6:30 pm -$150/ea; Presentation Only – 8:00 pm -$50/ea; Ticket purchase required
  • Friday, June 8, Rangers vs Astros Event, includes dinner in the Lower 1st Picnic Area and seating in the Corner Box (sections 39-42); Ticket purchase required
  • Sunday – Friday, June 10 – 15, Encounter; More Info
  • Sunday – Thursday, June 24 – 28, Camp Champion; More Info
  • Monday, June 25, 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm, Alumni & Friends Luncheon at Red River Family Encampment; RSVP requested
  • August 16 – Freshmen Move-in Day; email alumni@lcu.edu to volunteer

2019

  • Thursday, Feb. 7 – Sunday, Feb 10 – Homecoming Weekend