Be Involved.

Throughout the year, the LCU campus and Office of Alumni Relations is buzzing with activities and events. Click here to go to the full LCU calendar; these are just a few of the upcoming events we hope you can attend:

  • For a quick review of the Composite 2015-2016 Athletics Schedule, click here;
  • Saturday, April 30 - Relay for Life on LCU campus
  • Wednesday, May 4 - Pepperdine Lectures Alumni event
  • Friday, May 6 - Spring Graduate Commencement
  • Saturday, May 7 - Spring Undergraduate Commencement
  • Saturday, May 21 - Midland Rock Hounds vs. Corpus Christi Hooks
  • Monday, May 30 - Friday, June 3 - Impact
  • Monday, June 6 - Thursday, June 9 - National Hispanic English Youth Conference
  • Saturday, June 11 - Forever Blue: Summer 2016 at Palo Duro Canyon
  • Saturday, June 11 - Saturday, June 18 - Encounter
  • Saturday, June 18 - Alumni Dinner before the Way, Way Off Broadway production of Mary Poppins
  • Saturday, June 25 - Texas Rangers vs. Boston Red Sox
  • Sunday, June 26 - Friday, July 1 - Camp Champion
  • Monday, June 27 - Red River Family Encampment Alumni luncheon
  • Saturday, July 9 - Houston Astros vs. Okland Athletics
  • Friday, July 29, Albuquerque Isotopes vs. Salt Lake Bees
  • Thursday, August 18 - Freshman Move-In Day