Be Involved.

Throughout the year, the LCU campus and Office of Alumni Relations is buzzing with activities and events. Click here to go to the full LCU calendar; these are just a few of the upcoming events we hope you can attend:

  • For a quick review of the Composite 2015-2016 Athletics Schedule, click here;
  • Friday, October 2 - Sunday, October 4 - Family Weekend
  • Saturday, October 3 - Fall Ring Ceremony
  • Sunday, October 4, 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm - Washington DC Reception at Renaissance Dupont Circle Hotel (contact honors@LCU.edu for information)
  • Monday, October 5 - Tuesday, October 6 - Moser Ministry Conference:  The Fullness of God's Mission:  #HereandThere #WordandDeed
  • Thursday, October 8 - Friday October 9 - Truth, Reconciliation, and Justice: Leadership Lessons from Southern Africa
  • Thursday, October 8 - Sunday, October 11 - LCU Travels: Balloon Festival, Albuquerque, NM
  • Monday, October 12 - Chap Day
  • Thursday, October 15 - 5:00 pm - Chaps Soccer at Newman University
  • Thursday, October 22 - Katie Rogers: Trick or Treat Night
  • Friday, October 23 - Resume Workshop
  • Saturday, October 24, 5:30 pm - 8 pm - Admissions Corn Maze Event
  • Monday, October 26 - LCU Athletics Trunk or Treat
  • Tuesday, October 27 - Lanier Theological Lectures
  • Thursday, October 29 - Healthy Families Conference
  • Friday, October 30 - Tuesday, November 3 - Travel with the Chaps: Lady Chaps vs. UCONN Huskies
  • Saturday, October 31 2:30 pm - Lady Chaps Soccer at University of Texas of the Permian Basin
  • Monday, November 2, 7:00 pm - Chaps Soccer at Whest Texas A&M University
  • Thursday, November 5 - Friday, November 6 - Betenbough Homes Lectures on Youth and Family Ministry
  • Saturday, November 7 - Lady Chaps basketball exhibition game agains John Brown University in Dallas at the American Airlines Arena
  • Monday, November 9 - Chap Day
  • Tuesday, November 10, 6:00 pm - Lady Chaps Volleyball at Midwestern State University
  • Saturday, November 14 - Fall Graduate Dinner
  • Thursday, November 19, 7:00 pm - BLUR: A Worship Experience
  • Friday, November 20 - Saturday, November 21 - Encounter LE
  • Saturday, November 21, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm - Annual Turkey Trot
  • Tuesday, December 1, 5:00 pm - Big Blue Family Christmas
  • Tuesday, December 1, 7:00 pm - Johnson Hall Christmas
  • Thursday, December 3 - Music Department Christmas Dinner
  • Friday, December 11, 7:30 pm - Graduate Commencement
  • Saturday, December 12, 10:00 am - Undergraduate Commencement
  • Saturday, December 12 - Friday, December 18 - Praise Choir/Chamber Singers Tour
  • Thursday, February 11 - Sunday, February 14 - 2016 Homecoming Weekend
  • Monday, February 15 - Chap Day
  • Monday, April 4 - Ready, Set, Blue!
  • Saturday, April 9 - Strike Out Hunger
  • Monday, April 18 - Ready, Set, Blue!
  • Saturday, May 7 - Spring Undergraduate Commencement