COVID-19 Update
Lubbock Christian University Novel Coronavirus COVID-19 Info.
Lubbock Christian University

LCU Directory - Sorted by Letter f - Page 1

Directory

all a b c d e

f

g h i j k l m n o p r s t v w y z
Profile Photo of Kregg Fehr

Kregg Fehr, Ph.D.

Visiting Professor of History/Visiting Scholar; History Program Coordinator; Institutional Effectiveness Faculty Liaison
Complete Profile Kregg.Fehr@LCU.edu Office Phone 806.720.7609"
Profile Photo of Cindy Ford

Cindy Ford, Ph.D., APRN, FNP-BC, CNE

Visiting Professor of Nursing; Director, Undergraduate Nursing; Director, Partnership Program
Complete Profile Cindy.Ford@LCU.edu Office Phone 806.720.7684" Cell Phone 806.789.1308" Fax 866.389.4055
Profile Photo of David Fraze

David Fraze, D.Min.

Associate Professor of Youth and Family Ministry; Special Assistant to the President
Complete Profile David.Fraze@LCU.edu Office Phone 806.720.7661"
Profile Photo of Lisa Fraze

Lisa Fraze

Director of Stewardship and Community Partners
Complete Profile Lisa.Fraze@LCU.edu Office Phone 806.720.7228"
Profile Photo of Brandon Fredenburg

Brandon Fredenburg, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean, Alfred and Patricia Smith College of Biblical Studies; Associate Professor of Biblical Studies
Complete Profile Brandon.Fredenburg@LCU.edu Office Phone 806.720.7653" Fax 806.720.766
Profile Photo of Caren Fullerton

Caren Fullerton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Agricultural Economics and Business; Program Coordinator: Business Administration
Complete Profile Caren.Fullerton@LCU.edu Office Phone 806.720.7704" Fax 806.720.7707