Lubbock Christian University

LCU Directory - Page 14

Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p r s t v w y z
Profile Photo of Jessica Pope

Jessica Pope

Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance
Complete Profile Jessica.Pope@LCU.edu Office Phone -"
Profile Photo of Cade Powell

Cade Powell

Athletics Strength & Conditioning Coach
Complete Profile Cade.Powell@LCU.edu Office Phone -"
Profile Photo of Ronna Privett

Ronna Privett, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Humanities; Professor of English
Complete Profile Ronna.Privett@LCU.edu Office Phone 806.720.7605"
Profile Photo of Lynda Reid

Lynda Reid

Adjunct Instructor of Music; Director of Jazz Band
Complete Profile Lynda.Reid@LCU.edu Office Phone -"
Blank Profile Photo of Lamar Reinsch

Lamar Reinsch, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor of Business Management
Complete Profile Lamar.Reinsch@LCU.edu Office Phone -"
Profile Photo of Laci Richardson

Laci Richardson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Accounting; Program Coordinator: Accounting, Master of Accounting
Complete Profile Laci.Richardson@LCU.edu Office Phone 806.720.7353"