Lubbock Christian University

LCU Directory - Page 12

Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p r s t v w y z
Profile Photo of Tony Parnell

Tony Parnell, M.S.S.W.

Associate Professor of Social Work; Director, Field Education
Complete Profile Tony.Parnell@LCU.edu Office Phone 806.720.7833"
Profile Photo of Stacy Patty

Stacy Patty, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Honors and Liberal Arts; Professor of Religion and Ethics
Complete Profile Stacy.Patty@LCU.edu Office Phone 806.720.7652" Fax 806.720.7661
Profile Photo of Carlos Perez

Carlos Perez, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Behavioral Sciences; Associate Professor of Behavioral Sciences
Complete Profile Carlos.Perez@LCU.edu Office Phone 806.720.7843"
Profile Photo of Ronna Privett

Ronna Privett, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Humanities; Professor of English
Complete Profile Ronna.Privett@LCU.edu Office Phone 806.720.7605"
Profile Photo of Lynda Reid

Lynda Reid

Adjunct Instructor of Music; Director of Jazz Band
Complete Profile Lynda.Reid@LCU.edu Office Phone -"
Profile Photo of Laci Richardson

Laci Richardson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Accounting; Program Coordinator: Accounting, Master of Accounting
Complete Profile Laci.Richardson@LCU.edu Office Phone 806.720.7353"