Lubbock Christian University

LCU Directory - Page 6

Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p r s t v w y z
Profile Photo of Bart Durham

Bart Durham, Ph.D.

Professor of Natural Resources, Ecology, and Conservation
Complete Profile Bart.Durham@LCU.edu Office Phone 806.720.7709"
Profile Photo of Kregg Fehr

Kregg Fehr, Ph.D.

Visiting Professor of History/Visiting Scholar; History Program Coordinator; Institutional Effectiveness Faculty Liaison
Complete Profile Kregg.Fehr@LCU.edu Office Phone 806.720.7609"
Profile Photo of Cindy Ford

Cindy Ford, Ph.D., APRN, FNP-BC, CNE

Visiting Professor of Nursing; Director, Undergraduate Nursing; Director, Partnership Program
Complete Profile Cindy.Ford@LCU.edu Office Phone 806.720.7684" Cell Phone 806.789.1308" Fax 866.389.4055
Profile Photo of David Fraze

David Fraze, D.Min.

James A. “Buddy” Davidson Charitable Foundation Youth and Family Ministry Endowed Chair
Complete Profile David.Fraze@LCU.edu Office Phone 806.720.7661"
Profile Photo of Lisa Fraze

Lisa Fraze

Director of Stewardship and Community Partners
Complete Profile Lisa.Fraze@LCU.edu Office Phone 806.720.7228"
Profile Photo of Brandon Fredenburg

Brandon Fredenburg, Ph.D.

Chair of Academic Affairs, Alfred and Patricia Smith College of Biblical Studies; Professor of Biblical Studies
Complete Profile Brandon.Fredenburg@LCU.edu Office Phone 806.720.7653" Fax 806.720.766